Staff Directory



Richard Green Superintendent of School rgreen@lisbonschoolsme.org
Allen Ouellette Director of Operations and Transportation aouellette@lisbonschoolsme.org
Haley McCrater-Redman Business Manager hmccrater@lisbonschoolsme.org
Allison Leavitt Director of Nutrition aleavitt@lisbonschoolsme.org
Louise Levesque Accounts Payable llevesque@lisbonschoolsme.org
Eva Little HR and Payroll elittle@lisbonschoolsme.org
Kathleen Glennon Student Services Director  
Lesa Kenney Student Services Administrative Assistant lkenney@lisbonschoolsme.org
Kelly Byras Operations and Transportation Secretary kbyras@lisbonschoolsme.org
Lolita Robitaille Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent lrobitaille@lisbonschoolsme.org
James Churchill Technology Systems Director jchurchill@lisbonschoolsme.org
Barbara Morris 504 Coordinator bmorris@lisbonschoolsme.org
Susan Magee Title 9 Coordinator smagee@lisbonschoolsme.org
     


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.
  • Gartley Street School